Shop
402 East Main Street Grayson, KY 41143
LOCAL: (606) 474-0390
0
Customer Reviews
All That Bloomz
Local Grayson, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Mildred E

State/Province:KY

My son's family moved to Grayson prior to the start of the school year and I was looking for a local florist . My granddaughter was thrilled with the custom arrangement. My granddaughter was absolutely thrilled with the custom creation you made for her. Thank you and I will be using you again.
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Shaina B

State/Province:KY

They didn’t have the flowers I wanted but called me to assure me they could make something just as beautiful. The arrangement they ended up putting together was marvelous. It was even more beautiful than what I thought the original would look like.
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Dana H

State/Province:KY

they were very helpful and were willing to send me a picture of the finished product because I could not attend the service.
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: Sherman S

State/Province:KY

Thank you for the kind words during this sorrowful time it means more than you know
Date: Aug 17, 2021
Name: Zackary S

State/Province:KY

10/10 Easy to order and The flowers looked amazing!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Christine M

State/Province:KY

It arrived when it was supposed to and was very nice
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Shonda B

State/Province:OH

They didn’t have the daisies I wanted but they called me and made a beautiful arrangement to replace the daisies
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name: Kathy f

State/Province:KY

The ordering process was super easy.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: T. C

State/Province:KY

Thank you for delivering my mother-in-laws flowers on the day that I requested even after an ice storm hit day before!!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Diana A

State/Province:SC

Beautiful Flowers
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name: Gina B

State/Province:OH

Did not see the flowers just hope that they were beautiful
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name: Elizabeth A

State/Province:OH

Great selection of gifts for all occasions. Very satisfied with my purchases.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name: andrea s

State/Province:KY

beautiful & on time. thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name: charlene m

State/Province:KY

Absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name: john b

State/Province:NC

Excellent service and product Thank you Very helpful